Little Fish Theatre

Contact Us


By email:

Lisa Coffi, Producing Artistic Director
lisa@littlefishtheatre.org

Suzanne Dean, Associate Artistic & Development Director
suzanne@littlefishtheatre.org

Stephanie Coltrin, Associate Artistic Director
stephanie@littlefishtheatre.org

Aaron Fish, Managing Director
aaron@littlefishtheatre.org

Holly Baker-Kreiswirth, Publicity Manager
holly@littlefishtheatre.org

Bridget Garwood, Social Media
social@littlefishtheatre.org

Box Office, Email Reservations
boxoffice@littlefishtheatre.org

By phone:
310-512-6030 (voice mail only)

By text:
424-203-4707 (box office only)

By mail:
777 S. Centre Street
San Pedro CA 90731

Click here to join our mailing list.

PRESENTING NEW, CLASSIC & CONTEMPORARY WORKS